Rocket to the Moon

by Clifford Odets


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
May 6 - 8 & 12 - 14, 1955

Cast List

Ben Stark, DDS : Geoffrey Booty
Belle Stark : Margery Moyne
Cleo Singer : Vilma Hollingbery
Phil Cooper, DDS : Richard Oakley
Mr Prince : Walter Kennedy
Frenchy : Les Haines
Willy Wax : Richard Beale

Production Team

Director : Guy Brenton
Set Design : Anna Welbourne
Lighting : John Fox and Eric Lauder

Stage Managers : Denis Snowman and Doreen Rubinstein
ASMs : Barbara Wright-Anderson, Bill Manley
Wardrobe : Margaret Hocking
Properties : Elizabeth O'Hare, Michael O'Hare
Set construction : Anne Cushing, Jean Linfoot, Noreen Mallal, Ruth Pizer in the Tower Theatre Workshop