Six Degrees of Separation  
Six Degrees of Separation

by John Guare

Directed by Martin Buttery and Despina Sellar

July 4th - 8th, 2006

The Tower Theatre performing at the Bridewell Theatre

Ouisa : Diane Carr
Flan : David Sellar
Geoffrey : Nigel Martin
Paul : Offue Okegbe
Doorman : Richard Kirby
Hustler : Nick Chronnell
Kitty : Colette Dockery
Larkin : Koullis Kyriacou
Detective : Richard Kirby
Tess : Liz Pilling
Bernice : Miriam Smith
Woody : Nick Chronnell
Dr Fine : Paul Rutledge
Doug : Chris Paddon
Trent : Stuart Denman
Rick : Chris Paddon
Elizabeth : Miriam Smith
Production Team
Directors : Martin Buttery and Despina Sellar
Set Design : Jo Staples
Costume Co-ordinators : Sheila Burbidge and Nigel Martin
Lighting Design : Andy Peregrine
Sound Design : Stephen Ley

Stage Managers : Lesley Scarth and Richard Pedersen
ASMs : Ann Watchorn, Denyse Macpherson
Lighting operator : Linky Trott
Sound operator : Richard Thornton
Wardrobe : Diane Carr, Denyse Macpherson and members of the cast
Set construction : Keith Syrett, Jude Chalk and members of the cast & crew
Publicity : Pat Grosse